Live Chat
Equipment

Garage Gym Tour With Olympian Joe Kovacs

World champion shot-putter and 2x Olympic silver medalist Joe Kovacs gives Rogue an exclusive tour of the garage gym he and his wife/coach Ashley have built in their new home outside of Nashville. With space at a premium, the Kovacs (or “THROvacs”) gym features plenty of wall storage and Rogue’s RML-390FULLW Fold-Back Rack, which not only frees up room for cardio machines (Joe’s least favorite type of equipment), but also for parking the car in the garage on colder days.

Along with the obligatory shot put itself, equipment seen in Joe’s gym tour includes:

Ohio Power Bar – ZEUS Custom Design: https://www.roguecanada.ca/rogue-ohio-power-bar-custom

Monster Lite Monolift: https://www.roguecanada.ca/rogue-adjustable-monolift-monster-lite

Wall Storage Stringer: https://www.roguecanada.ca/rogue-24-wall-storage-stringer

Monster Lite RML-390 Fold-Back Rack: https://www.roguecanada.ca/monster-lite-rml-390-fullw-fold-back-wall-mount-power-rack

Rogue Deadlift Platform: https://www.roguecanada.ca/rogue-deadlift-platform

Rogue Dog Sled: https://www.roguecanada.ca/dog-sled

Concept 2 Rowerg Rower: https://www.roguecanada.ca/black-concept-2-rowerg-rower-pm5-black

Westside Scout Hyper: https://www.roguecanada.ca/westside-scout-hyper

Rogue 3-Bar Gun Rack: https://www.roguecanada.ca/rogue-3-bar-gun-rack

Follow Joe Kovacs:https://www.instagram.com/joekovacsusa
Follow Rogue Fitness: https://www.instagram.com/roguefitness/