Live Chat
Hot Deals | On Popular Gear
+
MBF Exclusives | On Popular Gear
+
Hundo Pricing | Buy More Save More

Ben Smith Dad Strength T-Shirt

★★★★★
★★★★★
3.7
26 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.

Ben Smith Dad Strength T-Shirt

★★★★★
★★★★★
3.7
26 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.
CA$42.00

Men's Shirt Size*

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
ColorNavy
Made In USAYes
Material Type50% Cotton / 50% Polyester
Care InstructionsWash Cold, Dry Low
T-ShirtsMen's/Unisex T-Shirts
Product Description

Available in a range of sizes, the “Dad Strength” men’s t-shirt is inspired by former "Fittest Man on Earth," longtime Rogue athlete, and current proud papa Ben Smith. This is an athletic-fit, crewneck tee—cut for optimal comfort and range of motion, but with a close-cropped collar, chest, and sleeves. The design includes the Rogue logo on the front in a comic book style design, with a Dad Strength graphic on the back.

Read More

Ben Smith Dad Strength T-Shirt
Navy

Available in a range of sizes, the “Dad Strength” men’s t-shirt is inspired by former "Fittest Man on Earth," longtime Rogue athlete, and current proud papa Ben Smith. This is an athletic-fit, crewneck tee—cut for optimal comfort and range of motion, but with a close-cropped collar, chest, and sleeves. The design includes the Rogue logo on the front in a comic book style design, with a Dad Strength graphic on the back.

Ben Smith started competing at the CrossFit Games since the age of 19, and has four podium finishes to his credit. His first place finish at the '15 Games was the realization of a hard fought goal half a decade in the making. You can find more of Ben's apparel and his favorite Rogue equipment on the Ben Smith Athlete Page


Gear Specs

Specifications:

  • Men’s Athletic T-Shirt
  • 50% Cotton / 50% Polyester
  • Durable rib neckband
  • Athletic Fit (slim)
  • Color: Navy
Fit Guide

Men's Fit Guide:

Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34” - 36” 38” - 40” 42” - 44” 46” - 48” 48" - 50” 54" - 56" 58" - 60"
Waist 30” - 32” 32” - 33” 33” - 34” 36” - 38” 40” - 42” 48” - 50” 52" - 54"

Chest: Measure under arms around the fullest part of the bust. Be sure to keep tape level across back and comfortably loose.

Waist: Measure around natural waist with a measuring tape


See More: Men’s T-Shirts Available from Rogue

Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

Recommended Products

Reviews

1 - 8 of 26 Reviews
AlMahruqy
Muscat, Oman
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
Good design but VERY BAD printing quality!!
The shirt design is good, but the printing is bad! It’s thick and heavy, feels like a heavy plastic was stuck to the shirt. It’s not comfortable at all and this is nowhere near the actual printing quality of rogue Tshirts. I was looking forward to receiving this tshirt but ended up very disappointed! I hope Rogue can do something about the printing
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

4 weeks ago
Thank you for posting and we're sorry for any issues here. This graphic is larger than most of our basic shirts. We are happy to assist with a return if you are not satisfied.
Pat J
★★★★★
★★★★★
July 15
Not a great shirt
I really appreciate the design on the shirt but was disappointed when I received it. The screen printing is a plastic-like material unlike other Rogue shirts I have. It honestly makes the shirt uncomfortable and it doesn’t breathe well at all. I expect it will crack after being washed numerous times as well.
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
Maxshr
Israel
★★★★★
★★★★★
June 30
Terrible print and quality
I was very excited to buy this shirt, also bought the shirt with the Thor back print. All the shirt very heavy and bulky. The printing is bad and crumbling. Both of them were my second and last order from this site. The quality got worse through the time of the first order. Shame
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

June 30
We're sorry for any issues with the quality of your shirt. Our team is reaching out to you now!
Jano
Seville, Spain
★★★★★
★★★★★
June 19
Great Product!
Very nice t-shirt. It is comfortable and the size is according to the description. The only detail is that the logo on the back is somewhat uncomfortable with sweat when you carry a backpack
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on rogueeurope.eu
Daswin86
London UK
★★★★★
★★★★★
May 31
Great design, poor execution
The shirt design and graphics are very good. However, the back logo print sticks to the back and the whole area becomes very sweaty. Also, it has been stamped in a way that the fabric is over stretch and makes the shirt very narrow as a consequence. I cannot imagine wearing this t-shirt for a workout as it would be very uncomfortable and the logo would melt to the back.
Originally posted on rogueeurope.eu

Response from Rogue Fitness:

June 20
We're very sorry for any issues with this shirt and our team will be reaching out to you ASAP!
Stewnegs
★★★★★
★★★★★
April 7
Stay Away
I have several Rogue shirts and love the fit and materials, but this shirt is not even close to the others. If you are looking for the same type of shirt that you expect from Rogue, this isn't it. It's basically just a generic, boxy, 100% cotton shirt (even though it says it's a 50/50 blend). Until Rogue gets this figure out, don't order this. It's a bummer because I was really looking forward to wearing it being a new dad and all....
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

April 12
This was printed on an incorrect blank. We will follow up with you shortly and a correct replacement will be sent to you at no cost. We apologize for the issue.
MJHath
Edmond, Ok
★★★★★
★★★★★
February 9
Scratchy and not good
Not as great and soft as a 2XL I had previously purchased a 2xl size and then wanted a smaller XL size and they are different night and day. 2XL is a softer more comfortable shirt while the XL is a standard rough old school tshirt. It’s not good. If it was made of the same material and as the 2Xl then I would love it.
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

April 12
This was printed on an incorrect blank. We will follow up with you shortly and a correct replacement will be sent to you at no cost. We apologize for the issue.
Efrainff
Texas ,
★★★★★
★★★★★
January 17
Not satisfied
Usually love the material on all shirts . Sadly this brand was awful the shirt was itchy and low quality.
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

April 12
This was printed on an incorrect blank. We will follow up with you shortly and a correct replacement will be sent to you at no cost. We apologize for the issue.
#RYOUROGUETag your photos on Instagram and Twitter with #RYOUROGUE for a chance to be featured in our galleryView Full Gallery